VMC Members




VMC Member


CHAIRMAN : Education Secretary/Divisional Commissioner/ District Magistrate or his nominee /Director of Public Institute as decided by the Sangathan according to the location of the Vidyalaya

Sh. Ramesh Bhandari, IAS, Collector Chhatarpur (M.P.) Ph. 07682-241500
2 MEMBERS: One members nominated by the Chairman. Sh. D. K. Mourya, Addl. Collector            Chhatarpur (M.P.)
3&4 Two Eminent Educationist

Dr.(Mrs) Geeta Rusia, Principal, B.Ed. College, Chhatarpur (M.P.)

Sh. J. N. Yadav, Prinicpal, JNV Nowgong,       Chhatarpur (M.P.)

An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of Culture.

Dr. Mrs. Asha Khare,Music Teacher, Govt. Girls Degree College Chhatarpur (M.P.)
6&7 Two Parents of the Children studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman VMC of the recommendation of the Principal One of whom should be a lady the term of these members will be one year

Smt. Reena Prajapati W/o Sh. Balendra Prajapati, Loknathpuram, Chhatarpur (M.P.)

Shri S. Pl Bajpai, BRCC, , Chhatarpur (M.P.)
8 An Eminent Medical Doctor of the area Sh. V. D. Mishra, Medical Officer, Gov. Aruvedic Hospital Chhatarpur M.P.
9 A representative of SC/ST belong to Cass I service if available. If not a member of minority Committee. Dr. Vijay Pathoria, Medical Officer District Hospital Chhatarpur M.P.
10 A Teacher representative Smt. Mukul Nanda, TGT (Sanskrit), KV Chhatarpur  (M.P.)
11 Principal of the K.V. - Member Secretary

Sh. Vishan Singh Rathore, Principal

12 Co-opted Member / Technical Member Sh. Sanjay Tyagi, Engineer PWD Chhatarpur (M.P.)
13 Co-opted Member

Sh. D. K. Shrivatava, Asst. Director, Akashwani Kendra, Chhatarpur(MP)

14 Representative Central Govt. Employee Sh. Mustafa Khan, Supdt. Post Office, Chhatarpur(MP)